- - - - - - - CLICK HERE to join the FREE Facebook Group - - - - - - -

Project Inspire Homeschool

A 10-Year Old's Favorite (FREE) Audio Books

A 10-Year Old's Favorite (FREE) Audio Books

I don't know how I would homeschool without Librivox, it has been such a huge part of our learning. If you are not familiar with Librivox, it is...
Landmark Books Chronologically

Landmark Books Chronologically

I love the Landmark History books that I have been able to find. I went looking for a chronological list of them, and found two great bloggers that have already done the work

Geography via Classic Literature

Geography via Classic Literature

I found a map maker, with the ability to crowdsource the locations. I started adding locations, and invited some others to add from the Classics they are reading. Now I am putting it out there for you to add your Places from the Classics. 

Librivox and Ambleside are a Great Match

Librivox and Ambleside are a Great Match

I love the wonderful lists of Living Books compiled by Amblesideonline.org. For fans of Charlotte Mason, Classical Education and even Unschoolers, their website is a treasure trove of great resources, even if you don't plan to follow their curriculum. 

Getting Started with Inspiring Classics

Getting Started with Inspiring Classics

If you are new to Homeschooling, or just used to following a curriculum, this is a great list of Classics to get you started down the road of Inspiring Education.